About the Chamber

Chamber Staff

For more information about the Chamber or any of its programs, contact us at (812) 425-8147.

 

Christy Gillenwater
President & CEO
cgillenwater@ccswin.com

Eric Beasley
Director of Membership & Investor Relations
ebeasley@ccswin.com

Merrill Bradford
Events Manager
mbradford@ccswin.com

Young Professionals Network

Doug Claybourn
Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
dclaybourn@ccswin.com

Southwest Indiana Small Business Development Center

Justin Groenert
Director of Government Relations & Public Policy
jgroenert@ccswin.com

Karina Hampton
Office Coordinator, Southwest ISBDC
khampton@ccswin.com

Southwest Indiana Small Business Development Center

Kim Howard
Regional Director, Southwest ISBDC
khoward@ccswin.com

Southwest Indiana Small Business Development Center

Brittaney Johnson
Posey County Director
bjohnson@ccswin.com

Lydia Johnson
Director of Business Services
ljohnson@ccswin.com

Tri-State Manufacturers' Alliance
Tri-State World Trade Network
Diverse Business Coalition

Ellen Knapp
Vice President & COO
eknapp@ccswin.com

Dorothy Pergola
Membership Development Specialist
dpergola@ccswin.com

Pete Sabella
Senior Business Advisor, Southwest ISBDC
psabella@ccswin.com

Southwest Indiana Small Business Development Center

Vicki Schmitt
Executive Assistant
vschmitt@ccswin.com

Sarah Williams
Administrative Coordinator
swilliams@ccswin.com

Ben Wills
Director of Marketing & Communications
bwills@ccswin.com

 
 
 

     Enter email address below to send this page:
    

Southwest Indiana Small Business Development Center Tri-State Manufacturers' Alliance  Tri-State World Trade Network Young Professionals Network